Lego Space: The Comic

All things space. Also things not space.

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Admiral Netsooj » Fri Feb 04, 2011 10:57 pm

I always wondered what a more "humanish" Futuron would like.

Hehehehe, they still have yellow skin....
The first theory of Ketchup: With enough Ketchup, everything tastes the same.

Image
User avatar
Admiral Netsooj
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:08 pm
Location: Canada!

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sun Feb 06, 2011 5:25 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:28 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Feb 17, 2011 2:55 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:09 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:34 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sun Mar 06, 2011 7:45 am

Smackatar (Part 8):
http://www.drunkduck.com/Lego_Space/?p=798419


BTW... This site resdesign is looking fantastic!
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Sun Mar 06, 2011 5:06 pm

These comics are pretty great!
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sun Mar 06, 2011 6:34 pm

Thank you, Sir!
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Wed Mar 09, 2011 4:13 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Space.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron