Lego Space: The Comic

All things space. Also things not space.

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Sep 30, 2010 10:18 pm

Jenny (Part 17):
http://www.drunkduck.com/Lego_Space/?p=751448



Ted, it's probably a good thing I didn't think of that, since I definitely would have used it!
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Oct 07, 2010 11:00 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Borgador » Fri Oct 08, 2010 2:36 pm

Lol, Weather Experiment.

I'm still eagerly waiting to see what Jenny's up to.
User avatar
Borgador
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Indiana

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Oct 09, 2010 12:58 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:52 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby pasukaru76 » Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:17 pm

Can't wait for the vortex!
User avatar
pasukaru76
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 5:35 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Tue Oct 12, 2010 6:31 pm

pasukaru76 wrote:Can't wait for the vortex!


It's a'coming!
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Admiral Netsooj » Tue Oct 12, 2010 10:21 pm

Really interested to see the vortex.

Exellent comic as usual, and lots of suspense right now!
The first theory of Ketchup: With enough Ketchup, everything tastes the same.

Image
User avatar
Admiral Netsooj
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:08 pm
Location: Canada!

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Oct 14, 2010 2:02 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby pasukaru76 » Thu Oct 14, 2010 3:26 pm

Deactivate the forceshield so we can see the vortex, pretty please? ;)
User avatar
pasukaru76
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 5:35 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Space.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests