ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

All things space. Also things not space.

ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Ninja_Bait » Wed Nov 07, 2012 9:34 am

This is just a sound-off to see who's still checking CSF regularly. I have some thoughts to share, but just what I say depends on how many people are left.
NEW: I have a flickr account! Check it out!
User avatar
Ninja_Bait
 
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:39 am
Location: The Cooper Union

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Borgador » Wed Nov 07, 2012 8:44 pm

I'm still around.
User avatar
Borgador
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Indiana

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Wed Nov 07, 2012 11:43 pm

I'm always accounted for.
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby ted @ndes » Thu Nov 08, 2012 12:44 am

I check at least once or twice a week, but admit the times between are getting longer...
User avatar
ted @ndes
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 10:20 am

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Admiral Netsooj » Thu Nov 08, 2012 9:39 pm

I am still here.

And to be honest, this forum is more busy then another I visit....
The first theory of Ketchup: With enough Ketchup, everything tastes the same.

Image
User avatar
Admiral Netsooj
 
Posts: 396
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:08 pm
Location: Canada!

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby legosammy » Sat Nov 10, 2012 12:27 pm

i check the site often and i like it when forums are small because i feel more connected
legosammy
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 9:47 pm
Location: Manitoba

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Strange Animal » Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:57 am

Here i just had a 1 mouth lapse but should be checking regularly again
User avatar
Strange Animal
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 6:53 pm

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Blake » Wed Nov 14, 2012 10:23 pm

I'm always checking in on the forum.
User avatar
Blake
Site Admin
 
Posts: 162
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:28 am
Location: New York City

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Rook » Fri Nov 23, 2012 2:34 pm

I wouldn't say I'm here regularly. But I do show up from time. :S
Rook
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 3:42 pm
Location: Canada

Re: ROLL CALL! If you can read this, comment.

Postby Gataka » Thu Nov 29, 2012 7:27 pm

Wow, I still remember my password. Bley age, hardly build anything however do keep track of what's going on around here, in a creepy lurky fashion.

Never been very active anyway so may as well ignore me.
Higher, higher, and higher, and higher!
Mocpages/Brickshelf
User avatar
Gataka
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2010 4:43 pm

Next

Return to Space.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests