Rook’s Micro City

My Own Creations. Well, your own creations actually. Completed builds only.

Rook’s Micro City

Postby Rook » Wed Mar 21, 2012 4:00 pm

Rook’s Micro City

There’s shout out to SWU but I feel this is more Sci-Fi than SWU. Completed this several weeks ago, but finally got around to photographing this. For window display @ Fairview.

Image

Image

Flickr

Photobucket
Rook
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2010 3:42 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Rook’s Micro City

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Wed Mar 21, 2012 6:01 pm

Nice little build. I like the little details on the street. Nice windows as well.
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Rook’s Micro City

Postby Ninja_Bait » Wed Mar 21, 2012 8:56 pm

Very Kryptonian.
NEW: I have a flickr account! Check it out!
User avatar
Ninja_Bait
 
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:39 am
Location: The Cooper Union

Re: Rook’s Micro City

Postby Strange Animal » Thu Mar 22, 2012 9:06 am

I thought this was good but then i saw the monorail and was amazed.
User avatar
Strange Animal
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 6:53 pm

Re: Rook’s Micro City

Postby MTronHeroKodiak » Sat Mar 31, 2012 11:21 pm

Impressive!
Only a M:Tron can fix something that isn't broke!
MTronHeroKodiak
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:14 pm
Location: United States

Re: Rook’s Micro City

Postby -2x4- » Thu Apr 26, 2012 10:05 am

Brilliant work!
-2x4-
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:28 pm


Return to MOC Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest