T-22 Saberdart

My Own Creations. Well, your own creations actually. Completed builds only.

T-22 Saberdart

Postby Stefan » Tue Mar 22, 2011 2:10 pm

Hello,

Here's my latest starfighter: a small and sleek craft called T-22 Saberdart

Image

Image Image Image

flickr  |  Brickshelf


Best regards,
Stefan
Last edited by Stefan on Fri Mar 25, 2011 5:02 am, edited 1 time in total.
My MOCs on flickr:
Image

Legolize it!
User avatar
Stefan
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:49 am
Location: Austria

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby Borgador » Tue Mar 22, 2011 4:45 pm

Beautiful. The dark grey and orange color scheme is great. Excellent use of the windshield.
User avatar
Borgador
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Indiana

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby Blake » Tue Mar 22, 2011 6:05 pm

Great work with the shaping. I love that windscreen too.
User avatar
Blake
Site Admin
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 5:28 am
Location: New York City

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby aotus » Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:23 am

There's so much to like about this model, but I especially like the cockpit area. Nice job underneath!
aotus
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 1:47 pm
Location: Silicon Valley

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby Elch » Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:43 pm

Perfect, maybe I will steal a few bits for my next fighter, only one question, is there a landing gear?

Elch
There is only one thing that beats a lot of bricks: "More bricks"
User avatar
Elch
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Fri Jul 23, 2010 8:09 am

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby Stefan » Sun Mar 27, 2011 9:19 am

Thank you for the nice comments!

@ Elch: Sure, feel free to steal as much as you like ;-)
No, there is no landing gear.
My MOCs on flickr:
Image

Legolize it!
User avatar
Stefan
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2010 5:49 am
Location: Austria

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Sun Mar 27, 2011 12:18 pm

Stefan wrote:Hello,

Here's my latest starfighter: a small and sleek craft called T-22 Saberdart

Image

Image Image Image

flickr  |  Brickshelf


Best regards,
Stefan


AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! CRAZY GOOD!!!
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: T-22 Saberdart

Postby nitrobenz » Thu Mar 31, 2011 2:18 pm

Love the use of studs forward around the cockpit and almost total SNOT design.
My Flickr galleries: Space and Mechs
nitrobenz
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 9:00 pm


Return to MOC Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest

cron