X-Wing

My Own Creations. Well, your own creations actually. Completed builds only.

Re: X-Wing

Postby Strange Animal » Thu Jan 19, 2012 9:18 am

legosammy wrote:vary cool
how did you mount the T piece in the engines?


Image
User avatar
Strange Animal
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 6:53 pm

Re: X-Wing

Postby legosammy » Thu Jan 19, 2012 4:32 pm

What I meant was how did you mount the T piece inside
Image
legosammy
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Jul 23, 2011 9:47 pm
Location: Manitoba

Re: X-Wing

Postby -2x4- » Thu Jan 19, 2012 6:28 pm

Hi thanks again for your comments!

Legosammy, this are a 1x1 and a 1x2 Tile which I have placed on the edge between the studs.

Stefan
-2x4-
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:28 pm

Re: X-Wing

Postby thebatman_104 » Sun Jan 22, 2012 4:14 pm

This is one of the best I've seen. Congrats for getting blogged on FBTB.
Visit me at:
Flickr
MOCpages
User avatar
thebatman_104
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 12:11 am

Re: X-Wing

Postby MTronHeroKodiak » Mon Jan 23, 2012 2:19 pm

WOW! That looks better than the ones in the games! (both rpg and video) The laser cannon detail is spot on!!!
Only a M:Tron can fix something that isn't broke!
MTronHeroKodiak
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:14 pm
Location: United States

Re: X-Wing

Postby -2x4- » Fri Jan 27, 2012 9:35 am

Thanks again!
-2x4-
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:28 pm

Re: X-Wing

Postby MeneerJansen » Tue Feb 21, 2012 2:38 pm

Looks better than the one for sale! Any chance that you'll post building instructions? Or a breakdown of the model on Flickr? So we can build our own? Thanks for the pictures so far. The AT-AT is brilliant too, as is the Tie-Fighter.
MeneerJansen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2012 2:29 pm

Previous

Return to MOC Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron