Lego Space: The Comic

All things space. Also things not space.

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Wed Mar 28, 2012 7:39 am

Valkyrie finally gets her "revenge" om Schwartz in Bootlegs (Part 23)!
http://spacethecomic.com/?p=975
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Borgador » Wed Mar 28, 2012 5:14 pm

I LOL'd
Go Schwartz!
User avatar
Borgador
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Indiana

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Wed Mar 28, 2012 6:02 pm

Thank You KDog. Awesome.
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Admiral Netsooj » Fri Mar 30, 2012 8:01 pm

Heheheheh, 'No Reward'
The first theory of Ketchup: With enough Ketchup, everything tastes the same.

Image
User avatar
Admiral Netsooj
 
Posts: 409
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 9:08 pm
Location: Canada!

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Mar 31, 2012 2:12 pm

Valkyrie puts the fear of Golf into Schwartz in Bootlegs (24): http://spacethecomic.com/?p=982
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:49 am

Galanos & Schwartz spy on themselves in "Bootlegs (Part 25)":
http://spacethecomic.com/?p=990
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Fri Apr 06, 2012 12:00 am

I like the inversed everything. great job.
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:36 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:29 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Apr 21, 2012 7:07 pm

Explanation Time in Bootlegs (Part 28)!
http://spacethecomic.com/?p=1009
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Space.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest