Lego Space: The Comic

All things space. Also things not space.

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Strange Animal » Sun Apr 22, 2012 12:43 pm

Thanks Kdog just made my day
User avatar
Strange Animal
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 6:53 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sun Apr 22, 2012 3:52 pm

Happy to help. :)
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Tue Apr 24, 2012 3:54 am

Things go south in Bootlegs (Part 29):
http://spacethecomic.com/?p=1013
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:20 am

Bootlegs (Part 30)! Clones causing trouble for our heroes! http://spacethecomic.com/?p=1017
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:39 am

I feel a Earth-bound solar wind heading our way ;)
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Mon Apr 30, 2012 4:02 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Fri May 04, 2012 3:07 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Borgador » Sat May 05, 2012 6:43 am

That shot of the 2 ships taking off must have been hard to pull off. I like it.
User avatar
Borgador
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon Jul 19, 2010 10:40 pm
Location: Indiana

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat May 05, 2012 1:48 pm

Borgador wrote:That shot of the 2 ships taking off must have been hard to pull off. I like it.


Thanks! It wasn't easy, especially when you're dealing with Best-Lock ships that are liable to fall apart if you lightly exhale on them.
KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Mon May 07, 2012 12:35 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Space.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests