Lego Space: The Comic

All things space. Also things not space.

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu May 31, 2012 3:54 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Jun 07, 2012 11:55 pm

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Mon Jun 18, 2012 1:25 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Jun 21, 2012 5:32 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Thu Jun 21, 2012 11:37 am

My health insurance doesn't cover intentional injuries ;)
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sun Jun 24, 2012 3:12 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Ninja_Bait » Sun Jun 24, 2012 2:37 pm

Whoa!!!!!1!!!! I am blown away by Masoch's "work face"!

Well played.
NEW: I have a flickr account! Check it out!
User avatar
Ninja_Bait
 
Posts: 362
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:39 am
Location: The Cooper Union

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Sat Jun 30, 2012 1:24 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby Sir Michael Le Fanu » Sat Jun 30, 2012 10:20 am

Somebody call a narwhal or we're hopeless!
Blacktron, here I come!
User avatar
Sir Michael Le Fanu
 
Posts: 762
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 10:36 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Lego Space: The Comic

Postby KDog » Thu Jul 12, 2012 2:30 am

KDog
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Jul 20, 2010 12:52 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Space.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

cron